Music of the day “How to wake up”

This morning like every morning I put the random mode and the first music was Boadicea by Enya !! I really like Enya but I get up at 6 am and this time it must be a really motivating music and my yoga music is Boadicea,  not really the music for wake up …

So I put the next random music and it was :

It’s very rare that I listen pop music, but this is really motivating,  and I have a lot of  great memories with.

Tomorow I will post the releases of the week, don’t  forget to subscribe and share !

Peace and pleasure, Aly.

Leave a Reply

