Music of the day “Old school morning”

Hi guys, I take time to my lunch for quickly write this article.

My musical repertoire is so vast that I never know where to start to listen and when you wake at 6.30 am you don’t want to lose time finding the perfect music,then usualy I activate the random mode and this morning for my pleasure I found :

Fort Minor is the solo project of Mike Shinoda, mc nu metal group Linkin Park, the only album released in is a true masterpiece exceptionally well appointed with very good collaborations such as group like Style of Beyon, and I’m sure all the fans are expecting a second Fort Minor album forward !

Comment, subscribe and share !

Peace and pleasure,  Aly.

Leave a Reply

