WELCOME !

Music (female name) : art that allows people to express themselves through sounds.

Welcomemusiclovers

When the alarm ring the morning, it’s the beginning of the day, a day that begins with music. Like it or not, music is a part of our daily : in the car, with friends, at the TV, in the stores… no matter the genre, music is everywhere.

I decided to start this blog to share all the music I like and the news of groups and artists, I will gladly show you the artists that are still unknow and the repertoire of my musical universe.

As I said above, music is a part of our daily lives, so I would make a daily chronicle tentatively  called “Music of the day” ( not very original I agree).

I wait on you to give me ideas, and feel free to make suggestions in the comments.

Subscribe and share !

Peace, Aly.

Leave a Reply

